Posted by: eliperrin | January 7, 2012

Big Announcement: The Wedding Dress Project has arrived!


Hi friends, and anyone who reads my infrequent posts (thank you),

I have some very exciting news…. I’ve finally completed The Wedding Dress Project website, where brides, grooms, and wedding participants can share their gently used wedding wear for another turn on the dance floor. Woohoo!

The Wedding Dress Project

Designed by Kiss My Tulle

I was so incredibly touched by all the emails and comments I continue to receive by those who wanted to participate that, with the support of many friends, family, and a fabulous girl named Cris of Kiss My Tulle,  I’ve created The Wedding Dress Project where you can do just that. While still in it’s infancy, I hope that this will grow into a community of friends who bond over beautiful dresses and a whole lot more.

If you’re lost as to how this all started, you might want to start at the beginning and read all about the inspiring Cris and our dress. : )

Thank you everyone for your patience with me in my long absence and support in making this little dream of mine a reality. I’ll be blogging much more regularly over at The Wedding Dress Project (hint, hint, head over there), and plan to turn this little blog into something more about my every day married, frugal-loving life, so stay tuned. I still have a lot to learn about the art of blogging.

Yours,

Eli

Leave a Reply

Categories

