Posted by: eliperrin | May 2, 2011

Wedding Photos, Better Late Than Never


Recently, I went to¬† one of my girlfriends homes, who was married several months after me, and her home was beautifully adorned with wedding pictures and family photos. And it made me a little ashamed of my neglected, bare walls at home, with the only few adornments being some outdated IKEA lights from college and a few random posters. So I’m finally going to do something with those pricey captured memories, and actually put them on the walls, maybe even in frames!

I just need to figured out a cheap, creative way to showcase them. Does anyone know any cool DIY projects for wedding photos? I’m all ears.

Stay tuned for the outcome of this messy pile below.

Future Wall Decor

Responses

  1. […] (our tiny condo could use some cleanin’), and picked the project 25 “Organize your photo […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

