Posted by: eliperrin | March 31, 2011

Wedding Dress Project: Update


I’m super stoked to announce that I found a home for my dress with beautiful bride-to-be, Cris Stone. She’s getting married in 2012 in my old stomping grounds, the Texas Hill Country, so obviously I’m already a big fan. I will be posting a profile for her shortly and keeping everyone in the loop on her wedding story shortly, but in the meantime, please check out her own wedding blog: http://kissmytulle.typepad.com/

She’s also a big proponent of budget weddings, and much better at staying up to date on blogging than I. 😉

http://kissmytulle.typepad.com/

Stay tuned, more exciting updates to come.

Leave a Reply

Categories

